My blogging dilemna

July 11, 2007 at 6:40 pm (Uncategorized)

So I think that most if not all of my readers belong to this online community that I belong to. So lately I’ve been trying to decide if I have something to say, where should I post it? At the online community or here on my blog? Such a dilemna.

I did send my blog link to my brother just in case he wanted to read, since he lives in London and has limited access to his niece and nephew. But I haven’t heard from him and he hasn’t commented. Can you see who has viewed your blog? Maybe that would help me.

Anyway, just a rambling note of what’s going on in my head, because I haven’t posted on my blog for a little while. How are you all?

3 Comments

  1. Arlene said,

    Maybe you can get a site meter like Nita to help you see if anyone in London has visited your blog?
    -Arlene

  2. nita said,

    Well, at wordpress you can see where your readers are coming from. (hint hint)

  3. jules said,

    WordPress does give you all kinds of nifty things. (no pressure, of course!)

Leave a Reply

